

Larwood Academy Trust

Chair of Trustees: Daniel Login | BA (Hons) |

LARWOOD DRIVE, STEVENAGE, HERTFORDSHIRE, SG1 5BZ

Email: admin@larwood.herts.sch.uk Telephone: 01438 236333

Website: www.larwood.herts.sch.uk



Brandles School

Executive Headteacher: Mr Pierre van der Merwe BA, NPQH

Headteacher: Mr Paul Smith | BA (Hons), AVCM

Members and Trustees Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Members

Name	Position	Date of next review	Appointment start date	Term	Appointment end date	Committees	Interests
Daniel Login	Member	September 2024	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A	N/A	1) London School of Economics 26/03/2018 2) Beds SU 29/04/2019
Jacky Baker	Member	September 2024	5 th September 2016	N/A	N/A	N/A	None declared
Pete Myers	Member	September 2024	5 th September 2016	N/A	N/A	N/A	None declared

Historic (left within the last 12 months)								
Sandra Barr	Member	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A	

<u>Trustees</u>

Name	Position	Date of next review	Appointment start date	Term	Appointment end date	Committees	Interests
Daniel Login	Chair of Trustees	September 2024	13 th February 2024	4 years	13 th February 2028	Finance and Resources	1) London School of Economics 26/03/2018 2) Beds SU 29/04/2019
Justine Sharp	Trustee	September 2024	25 th May 2021	4 years	25 th May 2025	Chair, Finance and Resources	1) Thomson Reuters 01/03/2021
Steve Marchant	Parent Trustee	September 2024	1 st October 2022	4 years	1 st October 2026	Audit and Risk	None declared
Debra Eason	Trustee	September 2024	26 th April 2023	4 years	26 th April 2027	Chair, Standards Committee	1)Director ISS Education Consultancy May 2022 2) ISS Independent Education Consultancy for

							Special Schools May 2022
Dave Wickham	Trustee	September 2024	2 nd May 2023	4 years	2 nd May 2027	Audit and Risk	None declared
Abby Cooper	Trustee	September 2024	9 th May 2023	4 years	9 th May 2027	Finance and Resources	None declared
Wendy Openshaw	Parent Trustee	September 2024	18 th May 2023	4 years	18 th May 2027	Standards Committee	None declared
Ruth Openshaw	Trustee	September 2024		4 years		Standards Committee	
Historic (left with	in last 12 months)						
Paul Smith	Trustee/ Headteacher, Brandles School	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A
Pete Myers	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A
Pierre van der Merwe	Trustee/ Headteacher, Larwood School	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A
Sandra Barr	Chair of Trustees	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th July 2022	N/A	N/A
Jacky Baker	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	10 th September 2022	N/A	N/A

Laura Williams	Vice Chair of Trustees	N/A	N/A	N/A	4 th January 2023	N/A	N/A
Matthew Slater	Trustee/CEO	N/A	N/A	N/A	18 th February 2023	N/A	N/A
Rachael Squires	Parent Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	14 th March 2023	N/A	N/A
Keith Abrahams	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	27 th April 2023	N/A	N/A
Jane Kimpton	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	4 th May 2023	N/A	N/A
Kate	Trustee	N/A	N/A	N/A	17 th January 2024	N/A	N/A